APA

APA Members

All APA Members share a unique passion for the world of trees. Their continued support shows they care about establishing a high professional standard of Aesthetic Pruning. 

Michael Alliger

Dick Austin

Dina Blackwell

Diane Bloomberg

Peter Bowyer

Bob Brown

Leslie Buck

Nancy Buell

Bill Castellon

Pete Churgel

Jocelyn Cohen

Carolyn Cooley

Curtis Counts

Steve Dasilva

Ghislain Taillandier

Grant Foerster

Walter Fujii

James Giotta

Mary Gribbin

Michael Hemes

Margaret Hoppe

Lary Huls

Chris Ingram

Lindsey Jones

Eric King

Russell Kanemasu

Greg Kitajima

Randall Lee

Allison Levin

Maryann Lewis

Dennis Makishima

Andrew Merriss

Norm Mittleider

Fred Miyahara

Yuki Nara

Peter Quintanilla

Malcolm Scotchler

Diane Shields

Jule Silverwood

Judy Thomas

Katrine Thomas

Bruce Thompson

Dale Trunk

Daniel P. Villaume


ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Nancy Brown 510-527-1781 ~ nmeryashb@att.net

Tom Cronin 650-368-9206 ~ tom.cronin@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Eaton 510-499-6242 ~ barbteaton@yahoo.com

Theresa Halula 510-517-1765 ~ theresa_halula@yahoo.com

Jeff Harris 828-450-8154 ~ jeff@thirdstonedesign.com  www.thirdstonedesign.com

Melissa Hyams 630-346-9523 ~ melissashyams@gmail.com

Nicole LaPlante 518-420-9908 ~ nicole@landartfinegardening.com

Gerry Miller 510-541-8894 ~ roseave@pacbell.net

Blanca Price 951-837-3432 ~ blancayprice@gmail.com

Kurt Regas 510-548-3511 ~ kurtregas@yahoo.com

Rodney Sakaguchi  559-901-8894 ~ grdnhlpr@comcast.net

Sean Sweeney 415-468-4418 ~ seannzoe@comcast.net

Michael Thurman 510-934-9687 ~ michael@thealameaaesthetic.com

Michael Weber 510-799-6979 ~ michaelcweber@comcast.net

Dahlia Elizabeth Wist 408-623-0272 ~ dahlia@dahliaarborea.com

AFFILIATED MEMBERS

STUDENT MEMBERS

Joan Flores 510-505219 ~ joan.fl@sbcglobal.net

Paul Flores 510-505219 ~ joan.fl@sbcglobal.net

Delaney Genna 510-691-6065 ~ d.genna22@gmail.com

Donna Miller 415-497-2685 ~ dmiller5050@yahoo.com

Jen Schuessler 510-225-9234 ~ dryadsdreaming@gmail.com

Janice Story 650-218-4566 ~ janicestory@gmail.com

Andrea Veltman 510-788-6272 ~ aveltman@gmail.com

Dona Wessells 510-317-1936 ~ donahead@comcast.net

Contact apa@aestheticprunersassociation.org to receive more information.

Oliver Colmenar

Sara Malone ~ https://formandfoliage.wordpress.com/

Bet Neary 510-531-2141 ~ dneary5606@aol.com

Katherine Randolph 415-383-2631 ~ katherinevictoria@comcast.net

Holly Reid 415-601-5868 ~ rkerufr@comcast.net

Dave Savidge 510-525-5617 ~ savoblavo75@gmail.com